Staff Directory

Executive

Domenika Lynch
President & CEO
ceo@chci.org

Laura Rodriguez
Chief of Staff 
lrodriguez@chci.org

Jennifer Pichardo
Director, Executive Affairs
jpichardo@chci.org

Nicole Liuag
Executive Affairs Assistant
nliuag@chci.org

Linda Thoms
Director of HR & Administration
lthoms@chci.org

Janet Arias-Martinez
Director of Community Engagement
jarias@chci.org

Karla Acevedo
Manager of Alumni Relations
kacevedo@chci.org

Lori Crowe
Senior Director, Strategic Communications
lcrowe@chci.org


External Affairs

Stefania Yanachkov
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
syanachkov@chci.org

Paola Tejada Lalinde
Development Manager
ptejadalalinde@chci.org

Winta Menghis
Senior Manager, Foundation and Corporate Relations
wmenghis@chci.org

Francisco Fernandez
Research Specialist
ffernandez@chci.org

Estefanie Maldonado
Manager of Events
emaldonado@chci.org


Finance

LeRoy Latimore II
Vice President, Finance
llatimore@chci.org

Fernando Merchan
Staff Account
fmerchan@chci.org


Programs Department

Reynaldo Decerega
Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships
rdecerega@chci.org

Marie Hughes Chough
Senior Director of Leadership Programs
mhughes@chci.org

Evelyn Garcia Morales
Senior Manager, Leadership Development Programs
egarciamorales@chci.org

Crista Arias
Manager of Recruitment
carias@chci.org

Ashlynn Polanco
Senior College Programs Specialist
apolanco@chci.org

Eleazar Gutierrez
Associate Manager of High School Leadership Programs
egutierrez@chci.org

Adriana Barajas
Program Specialist
abarajas@chci.org