Staff Directory

Executive Affairs

Domenika Lynch
President & CEO
ceo@chci.org

Jennifer Pichardo
Director, Executive Affairs
jpichardo@chci.org

Nicole Liuag
Executive Affairs Assistant
nliuag@chci.org

Linda Thoms
Director, HR & Administration
lthoms@chci.org

Eric Hernandez
Senior Manager, Data, Technology, and Training
ehernandez@chci.org

Janet Arias-Martinez
Director, Alumni Relations
jarias@chci.org

Karla Acevedo
Manager, Alumni Relations
kacevedo@chci.org


External Affairs

Stefania Yanachkov
Senior Manager, Corporate Relations
syanachkov@chci.org

Estefanie Maldonado
Manager, Events
emaldonado@chci.org

Eduardo González
Manager, Marketing & Communications
egonzalez@chci.org

Irving Burbano
Manager, Public Relations & Media
iburbano@chci.org

Humberto Galvan
New Business Development Manager
hgalvan@chci.org


Finance

LeRoy Latimore II
Controller, Finance
llatimore@chci.org


Programs Department

Reynaldo Decerega
Senior Director, Leadership Programs
rdecerega@chci.org

Marie Hughes Chough
Senior Director of College Access & Readiness Programs
mhughes@chci.org

Evelyn Garcia Morales
Senior Manager, Leadership Development Programs
egarciamorales@chci.org

Crista Arias
Manager of College Programs
carias@chci.org

Ashlynn Polanco
Senior College Programs Specialist
apolanco@chci.org

Eleazar Gutierrez
Associate Manager of High School Leadership Programs
egutierrez@chci.org